Digital Beginnings

I just finished my first year of art school. Before then, I never touched a computer to do anything with my art, except maybe putting a watermark on something here or there.

But seriously. Never touched adobe. Or anything similar.

So here are some things done in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. They may be humble beginnings… but I am proud of them. I never thought I’d be making things like this so soon.

First Photoshop painting.
First Photoshop painting.
Cereal Box Project for Illustrator class.
Cereal Box Project for Illustrator class.
Music Festival poster for production art class.
Music Festival poster for production art class.
Illustrator logo for Graphic Design 1.
Illustrator logo for Graphic Design 1.
Corporate stationery with 're-done" logo for Alcoa for Graphic Design 1.
Corporate stationery with ‘re-done” logo for Alcoa for Graphic Design 1.
Part of a menu for my production art class.
Part of a menu for my production art class.
Leave a Reply

